Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Psychology


Hard Data Cafe'

Stacie Dunn Walsh Conference Room dunnsj3@mailbox.sc.edu
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 05 2014.
Friday, August 22, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm